7 Responses to “GetNotes, a script to retrieve metadata notes!”

  1. Awesome! Thanks a lot!

  2. ^_^ You’re welcome!

  3. this is cool and all but I have to ask this (which is many times more important than meta data annotations):
    how did you make that screenshot slide thingamabob?

    interesting post.

  4. @Sigtermer:

    I was like this :) then :| then :/ anyways

    When adding an image into your post, in the image tool window there will be a button at the end saying “Insert slideshow” or something like that! Yes, click it!

  5. Great tip, thanks very much!

  6. hello there and thanks in your info – I’ve certainly picked up anything new from proper here. I did on the other hand expertise several technical points using this site, since I skilled to reload the site a lot of instances prior to I may get it to load properly. I were thinking about in case your hosting is OK? No longer that I am complaining, but slow loading circumstances occasions will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality ranking if ads and ***********|advertising|advertising|advertising and *********** with Adwords. Anyway I am including this RSS to my e-mail and can glance out for much more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you replace this once more very soon..

    • Hey, thanks for taking the time to write this comment! :)

      Site consistency is nothing I have control over, this is hosted on wordpress servers. Honestly, I’ve never seen any wordpress hosted blog have any sort of problems, they all work as fine. Slow loading speed is probably an issue your ISP is having since the site loads here in a flash. However, I might be wrong, maybe wordpress had an issue when you were getting here. Coincidence, maybe.

      As for Ads, … I have no control over that as well. :( Since this is a free hosting service, wordpress has control over ads. However, I never see any with AdBlock+ plugin installed into my browser. ;)

      Thanks for adding my RSS to your feeds. Hope you enjoy it here! :)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

